fleur_logo_st_juvat.png
fleur_logo_st_juvat.png
fleur_logo_st_juvat.png
fleur_logo_st_juvat.png

FLOWERED VILLAGE  

téléchargement (1).png

Saint-Juvat has been labeled "Quatre-Fleurs" for almost 30 years. And in 30 years flowering has changed a lot. The first period was that of "enriched geranium"; it was followed by a period devoted to horticultural diversification. And finally, since the development of the town in 2013, it is a more economical and more ecological management of green spaces that has been implemented.

la-delegation-du-label-village-fleuri-es
photo_3332.jpg



From now on, throughout the year, you can discover a succession of plant species: the spring irises are next to the fruit trees. The yellow roses take over, themselves relayed by gauras, speedwells, sage and sedum, which will last until autumn.

This vegetable palette, which treats all layers and extends throughout the year, was developed by Céline Le Tixerant. It is only one municipal employee who ensures the maintenance, helped by volunteers, in particular the members of the association "A fleur de terre".

photo_3333.jpg
V1.JPG

fleur_logo_st_juvat.png
fleur_logo_st_juvat.png
fleur_logo_st_juvat.png
fleur_logo_st_juvat.png

VILLAGE FLEURI 

téléchargement (1).png

Cela fait bientôt 30 ans que Saint-Juvat est labellisée "Quatre-Fleurs". Et en 30 ans le fleurissement a beaucoup évolué. La première période fut celle du "géranium enrichi" ; elle fut suivie d'une période consacrée à la diversification horticole. Et enfin, depuis l'aménagement du bourg en 2013, c'est une gestion plus économe et plus écologique des espaces verts qui a été mise en place.

 

la-delegation-du-label-village-fleuri-es
photo_3332.jpg



Désormais, tout au long de l'année, vous pouvez découvrir une succession d'espèces végétales : les iris du printemps voisinent avec les arbres fruitiers. Les roses jaunes prennent la suite, elles-mêmes relayées par les gauras, les véroniques, les sauges ou encore les sedums, qui dureront jusqu'à l'automne.

 

Cette palette végétale, qui traite toutes les strates et s'étend tout au long de l'année, a été élaborée par Céline Le Tixerant. C'est un seul employé communal qui en assure l'entretien, aidé par des bénévoles, notamment les adhérents de l'association "A fleur de terre".

photo_3333.jpg
V1.JPG